Shows and Happenings

Spring 2019

 Fair Diddley
 Sunday, May 19
 9 am to 4 pm
Booth VB5 (on Van Buren outside of Starbucks)
Woodstock Town Square, Woodstock, IL
 
Summer 2019
 KIA Arts Fair
 Friday, June 7 and Saturday, June 8
 Friday 3 pm to 8 pm, Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
Booth 12
Bronson Park, Kalamazoo, MI
 
Emerson Creek Vintage and Handmade Market
 Wednesday, June 12
 10 am to 3 pm
5126 Stephens Road, Oswego, IL 60543
 
Talbot Street Art Fair
 Saturday, June 15 and Sunday, June 16
 Saturday 10 am to 6 pm, Sunday 10 am to 5 pm
Talbot Street between 16th and 22nd, Indianapolis, IN
 
 Valparaiso Art Festival
 Saturday, June 29 and Sunday, June 30
 Saturday 10 am to 5 pm, Sunday 10 am to 5 pm
Lafayette Street and Indiana Ave, Valparaiso, IN
 
  Emerson Creek Vintage and Handmade Market
 Wednesday, July 10
 10 am to 3 pm
 5126 Stephens Road, Oswego, IL 60543
 
 White Fish Bay Art Festival
 Saturday, July 13 and Sunday, July 14
 Saturday 10 am to 5 pm, Sunday 10 am to 5 pm
 Silver Spring Dr, White Fish Bay, WI
 
 Stitches Midwest
 Thursday, August 1 thru Sunday, August 4
 Thursday 5 pm to 8 pm, Friday and Saturday 10 am to 6 pm, Sunday 10 am to 4 pm
 Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center, Schaumburg, IL
 
 Emerson Creek Vintage and Handmade Market
 Wednesday, August 14
 10 am to 3 pm
 5126 Stephens Road, Oswego, IL 60543
 
 Fall 2019
 Frankfort Festival
Emerson Creek Vintage and Handmade Market
Printers Row Art Festival
Edwards Place Art Fair
 
Emerson Creek Vintage and Handmade Market
Galena Country Fair
 
Vogue Knitting
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

There are no products to display. Try our search instead.